Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover - DuPont Highway

5 rating

Walked in, no appointment, got a cut just like that.

2 rating

I have not got a nice haircut yet from this place very disappointed and no real connections with the barbers. You might as well wait and do your own shampoo and mvp experience because it's not worth it

5 rating

Samantha was my haircut staf

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Richard G. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Walked in, no appointment, got a cut just like that."

2
Matthew S. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I have not got a nice haircut yet from this place very disappointed and no real connections with th"

5
joseph s. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Samantha was my haircut staf"

5
Eric L. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Brooke C. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I work at this location,so I'm giving it all my LOVE ?!!"

5
Eric W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP ..Sports Clips until I die"

5
Scott C. | February 25, 2021 Google

" You are treated very well at Sport Clips. I got some good tips on my hair and what I should and sho"

1
Anggee H. | February 22, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) They do not know how to cut hair, I only went to cut the ends and it left me"

1
Dianna C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Would give 0 stars if I could. Absolutely the WORST hair cut ever. The gal who did the haircut was "

5
Kathy O. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I took my son in this evening for a much needed haircut. It had been a while since his last cut so "