Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover - DuPont Highway

5 rating

Haven't had a bad haircut yetl! The staff is very nice and courteous and the package deals are a little expensive but the coupons make them worth it. However, the staff probably shouldn't be made to switch chairs everyday with COVID going on. Just saying.

4 rating

Smells like a sewer

5 rating

Mel is amazing!!!! Highly recommended Her!!!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Gabriel N. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Haven't had a bad haircut yetl! The staff is very nice and courteous and the package deals are a li"

4
John W. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Smells like a sewer"

5
Garrett N. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Mel is amazing!!!! Highly recommended Her!!!!"

3
Alisha C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" The haircut was fine, the people were fine, but the whole place smells like a sewer I wont come bac"

3
Valerie C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" My son loves his hair cuts but the smell inside is unbearable for me. I think it may be from the su"

5
Alvaro C. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Mikey is a phenomenal barber in the truest sense. Sports Clips had a fun and relaxed atmosphere tha"

5
Dean R. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Fast Service & Quality Haircut"

5
Tajesh P. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great service quick. Even with the COVID-19 rules they did a great job controlling traffic and spee"

5
Dustin V. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Lily is great highly recommend."

1
Ernieboob B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Horrible! We didnt even get a cut. We were on deck for 15 minutes and finally got called up. We then"