Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover - DuPont Highway

5 rating

Lily is great highly recommend.

1 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • Ernieboob B. Google

Horrible! We didnt even get a cut. We were on deck for 15 minutes and finally got called up. We then were told sorry for the mistake n told to sit down n wait longer. 40 minutes later we just got up n left. Complete waste of time. Super cuts did a great job.

5 rating

First time there. Had a coupon to get a free haircut. Either way, I will be back. Alex was awesome. Polite, kind, friendly and very professional. I was a walk in at 5 on a Saturday and they close at 6. Never rushed and did a fantastic job. Didn't have much to tip, but she had lunch money. Lol. I will be back. VIP and book ahead of time to jump the line. Once again, awesome experience.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Dustin V. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Lily is great highly recommend."

1
Ernieboob B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Horrible! We didnt even get a cut. We were on deck for 15 minutes and finally got called up. We then"

5
Paul H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"First time there. Had a coupon to get a free haircut. Either way, I will be back. Alex was awesome. "

5
Matthew L. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"Had an awesome stylist and really a great cut and beard trim"

5
Steven K. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Always a nice environment and good haircuts"

5
Chuck G. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"Daisy did an amazing job on my hair. I highly recommend going there for your haircut."

3
L B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"***can't rate the cut-didnt get one*** I can't speak to the Quality of their haircuts, So maybe they"

5
Jane N. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great food, friendly employees."

5
Len D. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I totally enjoyed the MVP treatment."

1
Jason H. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"I was informed recently by my wife that they now only offer military discounts for active duty membe"