Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover - DuPont Highway

5 rating

Great service quick. Even with the COVID-19 rules they did a great job controlling traffic and speed of service was in and out in 20 mins

5 rating

Lily is great highly recommend.

1 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • Ernieboob B. Google

Horrible! We didnt even get a cut. We were on deck for 15 minutes and finally got called up. We then were told sorry for the mistake n told to sit down n wait longer. 40 minutes later we just got up n left. Complete waste of time. Super cuts did a great job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Tajesh P. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great service quick. Even with the COVID-19 rules they did a great job controlling traffic and spee"

5
Dustin V. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Lily is great highly recommend."

1
Ernieboob B. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Horrible! We didnt even get a cut. We were on deck for 15 minutes and finally got called up. We then"

5
Paul H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"First time there. Had a coupon to get a free haircut. Either way, I will be back. Alex was awesome. "

5
Matthew L. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"Had an awesome stylist and really a great cut and beard trim"

5
Steven K. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Always a nice environment and good haircuts"

5
Chuck G. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"Daisy did an amazing job on my hair. I highly recommend going there for your haircut."

3
L B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"***can't rate the cut-didnt get one*** I can't speak to the Quality of their haircuts, So maybe they"

5
Jane N. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great food, friendly employees."

5
Len D. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I totally enjoyed the MVP treatment."